REVIEW

Back
Title

Wonderful Cream

Posted by Tas****(ip:)

Date 2017-06-21

View 466

Rate 5점  

Recommend Recommend this

Message


Disclaimer: @bentoncosmetic has sent me this cream for review purposes.

🎀Although I have very dry skin I do not use rich, thick creams because I get almost every time a bad Breakouts . That's why I was very excited about the Cocao Moist and Mild Cream . I incorporated it in my Am and Pm Routine in order to be able to judge better how I like it

🎀 I expected this Cream to smell sweet and strong. This is not the Case at all. It has a very light scent of fresh cocoa beans (if you have smelled that before). Sensitive Noses should have no Problem with it.

🎀 The consistency is more gel-like and light weight. A pea-sized is enough for my Face . This naturally derived mild Cream spreads well and absorbs quickly.

🎀 It is totally surprising how well this cream moisturizes my Skin. I like it best in my Pm Routine with a Firming Serum underneath. The next morning, my Skin looks and feels Healthy and well moisturized. Thanks to the Cacoa extract I have a dewy glow. Moreover, it is super soft. Overall it is a wonderful Cream for Summer (and also Winter, I think) I'm glad I could test this C eam. I Love it 😍

Attachment DSC_0132.JPG , DSC_0133.JPG , DSC_0136.JPG

Password
Edit

Please enter password to remove or edit this post.

Comments List

  • Posted by BENTON

    Date 2017-06-28

    Rate 0points  

    Spam Thank you for your hearty review! We are happy that you like the new product :). Please don't forget to post a review on your SNS as you filled in the tester application, since the review counts as a candidate for the best reviews.

    Thank you for your participation in the tester event again. Please stay tuned for upcoming events and surprises also!
  • Posted by Per****

    Date 2020-08-18

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Medics and all functions are piled for the approval of the chips for the reforms. The types of joys and https://www.bestessay.com/write-my-assignment/ are visited for the apex position for the audios. The clip is quality-oriented for the way out for the true value for all offers.
  • Posted by uk****

    Date 2020-09-03

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Review definition, a critical article or report, as in a periodical, on a book, play, recital, or the like; critique; evaluation. See more. by http://epicfollowers.co.uk/
  • Posted by 409****

    Date 2020-09-07

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Brand from South Korea: Benton. It is a light weight cream with a velvety smooth texture, contains Cacao extracts and Hyaluronic Acid to infuse a wealth of ...
    https://buyfollowersaustralia.com.au/
  • Posted by 409****

    Date 2020-09-07

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Cacao Moist and Mild Cream: Beauty. ... BENTON Snail Bee High content Steam Cream 50g (1.76 oz.) - Contains Snail Secretion ...http://buyfollowersitaly.com/
  • Posted by fol****

    Date 2020-09-09

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Benton cosmetics & skincare offer a variety of products, including masks, creams, and freshly made with natural ingredients. Their Snail Bee line restores skin ...
    by https://followersuk.uk/
  • Posted by fol****

    Date 2020-09-09

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Benton cosmetics are designed to restore your skin back to its original, youthful condition with healthy recipes, rather than to give temporary effects with harmful ...
    by http://followersuk.co.uk/
  • Posted by fol****

    Date 2020-09-09

    Rate 5points  

    Spam Imbora, Benton, Imbora Eye Patch, Imbora Patch, Imbora Hydrogel Eye Patch, Eye Wrinkle Patch, Imbora Benton, Eye Patch, Wrinkle Patch, Benton Eye Patch, Hydrogel Eye Patch, Imbora ...by http://epicfollowers.ca/
  • Posted by fol****

    Date 2020-09-09

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Eye Contour · Contouring. Buy Golden Snail Intensive Eye Cream and a full range of skincare and beauty products at. Saved by https://buyfollowerscanada.com/
  • Posted by 727****

    Date 2021-02-24

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Moisturizing cream contains 63% cacao extract, 10% cacao seed butter and sodium hyaluronate to deliver and seal moisture inside skin for prolonged hydration. https://epicfollowers.com.au/
  • Posted by 727****

    Date 2021-02-24

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Cacao Moist and Mild Cream 50g. Benton tried thinking the other way round. 'How can we try to use less harmful ingredients?' No matter how little the amount of ...
    https://buyfollowersaustralia.com.au/
  • Posted by 727****

    Date 2021-02-24

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Jurlique Rose Hand Cream is enriched with Almond Oil, Macadamia Oil, and Safflower Seed Oil, all of which soothe and moisturise overworked skin. https://epicfollowers.com.au/
  • Posted by 579****

    Date 2021-06-11

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Benton cosmetics are designed to restore your skin back to its original, youthful condition with healthy recipes, rather than to give temporary effects with harmful ... by https://theworld777.com/
  • Posted by 579****

    Date 2021-06-11

    Rate 3points  

    Spam Benton cosmetics & skincare offer a variety of products, including masks, creams, and freshly made with natural ingredients. Their Snail Bee line restores skin ... by https://kasuripoetryurdu.blogspot.com/
Edit Comment

Name

Password

Message

/ byte

Edit Cancel
Password :
OK Cancel
Add Comment

Name

Password

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Message

/ byte

Rate

Please type without any spaces.

Comments can be added by Member only.

Related Postings

  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON   C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

contact us

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}

다른 상품 선택

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}

다른 상품 선택

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기